Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Massie Hazegh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Massie Hazegh

5 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberley West

Kimberley West

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frances always goes above and beyond for my business needs. I have a complex insurance requirement for one of my business partners. Frances was relentless in trying to resolve it for me so that my company did not lose out on revenue. I sincerely appreciate her efforts!"
Profile photo of Richard R

Richard R

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff, people that know their business and listen to you."
Profile photo of Courser Mirada

Courser Mirada

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Massie Hazegh has been my SF agent for 18+ years. Over that time there has been changes in her staff. Lisa Grady has been the absolute best! She is knowledgeable, extremely attentive, demonstrates quick follow through and if is friendly while doing it. I feel so blessed when I need those skills and personality traits at a time when filing an accident claim with damages is unexpected. Thank you Lisa for being so awesome and clearly an asset to your agency. We appreciate you! Sincerely, K. Davis. Rch Cucamonga"
Profile photo of Nooshin Nasseri

Nooshin Nasseri

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Massie Hazegh, I am so lucky and great full to have you as my agent, to help me with escalating and appealing my case, and made sure I keep my home insurance for past 26 years, you definitely went above and beyond and it’s greatly appreciated. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kandice Attridge

Kandice Attridge

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liza Grady at Massie Hazegh Insurance Agency Inc. (State Farm) is absolutely a pleasure to work with! She truly cares about her clients and goes above and beyond for them! I am so grateful to have an agent like her!!"
Profile photo of Vinny Hilow

Vinny Hilow

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa was very helpful when I was inquiring about insurance. She went above and beyond to answer all my questions and got me the right policy for my needs!! Would highly recommend her to all my friends and family!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rob Salas

Rob Salas

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Liza was super helpful, helped me find the best way to write up my truck for me and my wife, and then a week later helped me add rental insurance on a camping trailer! Thank you guys."
Profile photo of Danielle Ferguson

Danielle Ferguson

April 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Willing to help"