Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bridgette Reynolds

Bridgette Reynolds

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Reynolds
"Always prompt, professional and courteous service. Thanks, Frances!"
Profile photo of Karlee Campos

Karlee Campos

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karlee Campos
"First class service Liza makes me feel like I’m her only customer"
Profile photo of Charlene Campos

Charlene Campos

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Campos
"Liza is an exceptional agent. She is so helpful and knows her stuff. If you need an agent and information regarding insurance, Liza is the one to call."
Profile photo of Stephanie Rangel

Stephanie Rangel

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rangel
"Liza Grady is an amazing agent. She always has the best advice and never steers her clients wrong. Over the years when I have questions, I go straight to Liza and consult with her. She has the most knowledge in the industry and is current on all the new laws and changes. I appreciate her help always and I’m so grateful to be able to rely on her."
Profile photo of Larry Brown

Larry Brown

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Brown
"Very personal with outstanding customer service..."
Profile photo of Laura Valencia

Laura Valencia

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Valencia
"Liza was a huge help. I needed insurance right away and she was able to help me in a small window of time, thanks so much Liza!!"
Profile photo of Manuel Navarro

Manuel Navarro

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Navarro
"Anytime I have questions at all they always pick up. In addition they help me save money and time. When I got in an accident they took care of everything for me. They even set up a rental for me to pick up and fixed my car great. Literally the best agents I ever had!"
Profile photo of Michelle Baca

Michelle Baca

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Baca
"Liza is a wonderful person to work with. Treats you like your family. Thank you Liza!"
Profile photo of Jordan Mathew

Jordan Mathew

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Mathew
"Always so helpful! Liza has taken care of my family for years. She is very easy to communicate with and super kind."
Profile photo of Cassara Arias

Cassara Arias

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassara Arias
"I am so thankful for Liza she is truly the best at what she does she is so selfless and really cares about her clients. I had requested multiple times from my old agent to fight against a case that was put on me when a tire hit my car and nothing just had to accept a tremendous increase in my insurance but Liza fought my claim for me and was able to lower my rate back to what it was supposed to be and it took the point of my DMV record she is truly a blessing. I’m so thankful for people like her who truly care about people and helping them when she is able to, insurance is not cheap and having someone so loving and understanding is why I continue to stay with statefarm because of her. Thank you so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Felicia Estrada

Felicia Estrada

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Estrada
"Liza is amazing! Always so nice and helpful 🩷"
Profile photo of Heather campbell Kent

Heather campbell Kent

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather campbell Kent
"Liza is super efficient, kind and knows how to get the best insurance rates my mom has been a loyal customer for 40 years! I just moved back to California and she worked with me to get the best rates and I too will be a loyal customer!"
Profile photo of crystal gonzalez

crystal gonzalez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by crystal gonzalez
"Liza is the best!!! She is very helpful and always gives me the best insurance advice. Without her, I would be lost. Thank you Liza 🤗"
Profile photo of Harold

Harold

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold
"Liza is awesome as always"
Profile photo of Jose Flores

Jose Flores

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Flores
"Best service, welcoming and helpful. Liza is thoughtful and always provides excellent experience."
Profile photo of Claudia Ruiz

Claudia Ruiz

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Ruiz
"Always a great experience with Liza, great customer service and she always goes beyond to provide a welcoming interaction. She is very relational and explains everything thoroughly. Favorite state farm office!"
Profile photo of Emily Flores

Emily Flores

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Flores
"Great customer service every time we are in here. Liza always greets us kindly, makes us feel welcomed and gives personal interactions. We wouldn't go anywhere else, she makes the place special!"
Profile photo of Brendan

Brendan

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan
"Liza is amazing! So friendly and really makes you feel like family. Always putting her best foot forward and making your needs feel like a priority. Couldn’t recommend anyone better!"
Profile photo of Marc Penafiel

Marc Penafiel

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Penafiel
"My insurance agent Liza always takes care of me and everything I need, highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Eliza Espinoza

Eliza Espinoza

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza Espinoza
"I have been with this insurance company for about 5 + years and I am loyal to them because of the great customer service. Liza is awesome in helping me out even at last minute things. I feel like part of the team with her. Always answers my questions and gives me the time I need to conclude a decision that’s best for my needs."
Profile photo of Janette Zamora Torres

Janette Zamora Torres

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Zamora Torres
"Full satisfy with Liza’s customer service!, So professional with a kind and positive attitude all the time, always open to help. Also, is a quick service and very clear with all the terms that need to be broke down on each policy. It’s giving 10/10 really recomendable."
Profile photo of Dee

Dee

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee
"Great customer service 100% The best in Rancho Cucamonga hands down."
Profile photo of Jami Salaiz

Jami Salaiz

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Salaiz
"I've had the hardest time getting new insurance after I had bank fraud and my last policy was cancelled without my knowledge. Liza was so helpful and understanding and spent the time to figure out a policy that would work for me. My mom has been with her for I don't know how many years and now I know why. I should have switched over years ago. Thank you Liza for helping me and my family."
Profile photo of Samuel Oktay

Samuel Oktay

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Oktay
"The Best Customer Service Ever!"
Profile photo of Jake Ruiz

Jake Ruiz

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Ruiz
"Liza is amazing! She is always friendly and helpful with all my questions."